Latest News for: Birmingham waterfront

Edit

Crowbar tickets now on sale

Ents24 18 Oct 2023
Tickets for 13 Crowbar tour dates now on sale. ... The Asylum, Birmingham Mon 4th Mar. Waterfront, Norwich Tue 5th Mar.
Edit

Crowbar announced 11 new events

Ents24 16 Oct 2023
Tue 27th Feb ... The Asylum, Birmingham Mon 4th Mar. Waterfront, Norwich Tue 5th Mar.
Edit

Crowbar announced 12 new events

Ents24 16 Oct 2023
Sun 25th Feb ... The Asylum, Birmingham Mon 4th Mar. Waterfront, Norwich Tue 5th Mar.
Edit

Giovanni Pernice announced 24 new events

Ents24 11 Oct 2023
Fri 14th Jun. The Beck Theatre Foyer, Hayes Sat 15th Jun. Hexagon, Reading Sun 16th Jun. Orchard Theatre, Dartford Mon 17th Jun ... Symphony Hall, Birmingham Mon 15th Jul. Waterfront Hall, Belfast Wed 17th Jul.
Edit

Tennessee River Rescue Celebrates 35th Annual Clean-Up Day On Saturday, October 7th

The Pulse 28 Sep 2023
... cities, from the Cahaba River, which flows through Birmingham, Alabama, to the Cumberland and Mississippi rivers, whose waters lap against the waterfronts of Nashville and Memphis. .
Edit

Baby Queen announced 12 new events

Ents24 11 Aug 2023
Tue 31st Oct ... Waterfront, Norwich Fri 3rd Nov. O2 Academy Birmingham Sat 4th Nov.
Edit

What do you get if greed is rife, government stupid and planning abused? Canary Wharf and other such horrors

The Observer 21 Jul 2023
Covid has revealed the truth, that white-collar staff are not 9-5 factory workers in disguise ... Photograph ... They are why value attaches to Manchester’s northern quarter, Birmingham’s Gas Street Basin and Jewellery Quarter and Liverpool’s waterfront ... .
Edit

Angel Du$t’s Justice Tripp Is Ready To Reinvent Hardcore All Over Again

Stereogum 18 Jul 2023
Justice Tripp has only ever wanted to be one thing. a creative person in a rock ‘n’ roll band ... With the new Angel Du$t album BRAND NEW SOUL out Sept ... You have to grow ... 09/22 Norwich, UK @ Waterfront *. 09/23 Birmingham, UK @ Asylum * ... 12/03 St.
Edit

Deals and project delivery fuel growth for property group

The Business Desk 11 May 2023
These included the 515-home Moda, New York Square development at the SOYO site in Leeds; Moda, The Lexington in Liverpool, a 325-home development on the waterfront; and Moda, The Mercian in Birmingham ...
Edit

The Xcerts tickets now on sale

Ents24 28 Apr 2023
The Waterfront Studio, Norwich Sun 8th Oct. Hare & Hounds, Birmingham Mon 9th Oct.
×